The Greatest Show in the Martial Arts! On ESPN2 This Friday Night!

The 2011 US OPEN

ISKA World Martial Arts Championships

 

Will be broadcast nationwide on ESPN2 this Friday night, July 22nd!

Csoka – Canonizado – Townsend – Dechelle – Lee – Fields Parra –

Emig – Donihoo – Leiker – Ross – Rivera - Wicker

 

Kalman at the USO

 

 

Even if you saw the live ESPN3 broadcast of the 2011 US Open ISKA World Martial Arts Championships,

These two 30-min highlights shows on ESPN2 (they will be run back-to-back) contain not only the highlights

of what you have already seen, but also highlights of the ISKA World Breaking Championships taped earlier

in the day, NAGA finals, and highlights of the Night of Champions world championship competition that

occurred before the two-hour live show was broadcast

 

Time Zones and Air Times For ESPN2 Broadcast:

- Eastern Time Zone (EDT) 12:30 am & 1:00 am (actually early morning Saturday 7/23)

- Central Time Zone (CDT) 11:30 pm Friday 7/22 & 12:00 am Saturday 7/23

- Mountain Time Zone (MDT) 10:30 pm & 11:00 pm Friday 7/22

- Pacific Time Zone (PDT) 9:30 pm & 10:00 pm Friday 7/22

 

Note: These shows will also be replayed on ESPN2 Friday Aug 19th one hour earlier (11:30 pm EDT). You

may also continue to access replays of the two-hour live show by logging on to ESPN3.com until August

15th.

 

This year’s US Open ISKA World Martial Arts Championships set new records for both total global

attendance and appearances by the top-ranked competitors in sport martial arts. Don’t miss the world’s

most elite martial artists in their very best performances on the international stage of the US Open ISKA

World Martial Arts Championships – the Greatest Show in the Martial Arts!

 

 

US Open Partners and Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Press Release from M. Afromowitz

- Photo courtesy of M. Afromowitz

 

 

Subject to change

 


 

 

(7/22/11)