Maximum Fighting Championship

Pavelich on TapouT Radio Tonight!

 

 

 

MFC Owner/President Mark Pavelich is making a special guest appearance on tonight's airing of TapouT

Radio Live.

 

This is one of the biggest and best internet radio shows in the mixed martial arts world so don't miss it. With

MFC 28: Supremacy right around the corner, and with two MFC titles at stake, there's plenty to discuss as

Pavelich gets in-depth with hosts Crooklyn and Red.

 

Among the topics on the table is the surprising immergence of Drew "Night Rider" Ficket on the MFC scene

along with his title shot against reigning lightweight champ Antonio McKee, plus the many new faces

entering the Maximum Fighting Championship including lightweight contenders Richie "Hell Boy" Whitson

and Tyrone "T$" Glover - both of whom will be in action at MFC 28.

 

Catch the show beginning at 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT streaming online at www.tapoutlive.com.

 

Just a few tickets remain for MFC 28: Supremacy going down Friday, Feb. 25 at the River Cree Resort and

Casino, just outside Edmonton, Alberta. Tickets are only available by calling the MFC Ticket Hotline at

(780) 504-2024.

 

 

- Press Release from the MFC

 

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 

 

(2/10/11)