PRIDE FC 2005 Final Conflict

Fedor & "Cro Cop" Promo Videos

August 28, 2005

Saitama Super Arena

Saitama, Japan

 

 

Dream Stage Entertainment has released two promo videos featuring PRIDE Heavyweight Champion Fedor

Emelianenko and his upcoming challenger Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic at PRIDE Fighting's August 28th

event - Final Conflict 2005.

 

Event Title: PRIDE Fighting Championships “Final Conflict 2005”

PPV Premiere Date: Sunday, August 28th, 2005

Premiere Time: 9:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PST

Count Down show: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PST

Venue: Saitama Super Arena

PPV price: US$29.95

Availability: iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH Network, and TVN

 

The following videos are courtesy of Dream Stage Entertainment:

 

 (Please Do Not link the videos, Link the page)

 

Fedor Emelianenko Promo Video

Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic Promo Video

Cable\DSL: 16.6 MB

56K Modem: 6.51 MB

Cable\DSL: 16.5 MB

56K Modem: 6.50 MB

 

 

 

- From Dream Stage Entertainment with a little editing from us (color, slate, etc...)

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

(8/23/05)