Don't Miss Silva vs Belfort Live Saturday Night

 

 

 

Silva and Belfort Battle for the Belt at UFC 126 Saturday Night

Middleweight champion Anderson Silva defends the title against former champion Vitor Belfort - plus Forrest

Griffin and Rich Franklin collide in their quest for a title shot, plus rising contenders Jon Jones and Ryan

Bader go toe-to-toe - Saturday night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on Pay-Per-View

 

Cerrone, Mendes Make Their UFC Debuts On Spike TV

Before the pay-per-view action begins Saturday night, Donald Cerrone takes on Paul Kelly and Chad

Mendes battles Michihiro Omigawa live and free at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on SPIKE

 

Kid Yamamoto vs Demitrious Johnson Live On Facebook

The first broadcast fight Saturday night comes to you live and free on Facebook when UFC newcomers Kid

Yamamoto and Demitrious Johnson battle in the Octagon - "Like" the UFC on Facebook and catch the

action live and free at 8:25 ET / 5:25 PT

 

See The UFC 126 Weigh-In Live Today On UFC.com

Fighters hit the scales at approximately 7pm ET / 4pm PT

 

Enjoy UFC 126 With The All New UFC.tv Experience

Featuring multiple camera angles and audio feeds, high quality video, realtime DVR controls, live round-by-

round scoring and chat

 

        UFC 126 Silva vs Belfort on Pay-Per-View - Saturday, Feb. 5 - Las Vegas, NV

        UFC 127 Penn vs Fitch on Pay-Per-View - Saturday, Feb. 26 - Sydney, Australia

 

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(2/4/11)