Don't Miss Shogun vs Jones Live Saturday Night

 

 

It's Time - Shogun vs Jones Live Saturday Night

UFC Light Heavyweight champion Shogun Rua returns to the Octagon to defend the title against rising

superstar Jon Jones - plus, former WEC champions Urijah Faber and Eddie Wineland make their UFC

debuts, and Cro Cop battles Brendan Schaub - Saturday night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on Pay-Per-View

 

UFC 128 Prelims Live on SPIKE

Before the pay-per-view action begins, Luiz Cane takes on Eliot Marshall, and Edson Barboza faces Anthony

Njokuani at 9pm ET / 6pm PT live on SPIKE

 

Free Fights on Facebook

A great night of fights starts off on Facebook at 8pm ET / 5pm PT when Ricardo Almeida battles Mike Pyle,

and Kurt Pellegrino goes toe-to-toe with Gleison Tibau - "Like" the UFC on Facebook to see these two fights

live & free

 

Heavy.com Presents FightDay Live From Newark Saturday Night

Live at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Heavy.com

 

 

      UFC 128 Shogun vs Jones on Pay-Per-View - SATURDAY NIGHT - Newark, NJ

      UFC Fight Night Live - on SPIKE - Saturday, March 26 - Seattle, WA

 

 

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(3/18/11)