UFC 129 Live

At All New Time Saturday Night

 

 

 

All New Start Time Saturday Night For UFC 129 - LIVE at 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Featuring Georges St-Pierre defending the UFC welterweight title against Jake Shields, Jose Aldo and Mark

Hominick in the UFC's first-ever featherweight championship bout, and Hall of Famer Randy Couture taking

on former 205-lb. champ Lyoto Machida - 9pm ET / 6pm PT LIVE on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

 

Diaz vs MacDonald, Pierson vs Ellenberger Live On SPIKE & Sportsnet Saturday Night

Live prelim action starts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

 

Prelims Live Saturday Night On Facebook

See five UFC 129 prelims LIVE & FREE on Facebook starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT - "LIKE" the UFC to see

these bouts

 

Who You Got? Pick St-Pierre or Shields at the Official UFC 129 Site

Weigh-in on who you think will win in Toronto - plus fight card breakdown, video previews and more!

 


 

      UFC 129 St-Pierre vs Shields on Pay-Per-View - Saturday, April 30 - Toronto, ON

      UFC 130 Edgar vs Maynard III on Pay-Per-View - Saturday, May 28 - Las Vegas, NV

 

 

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(4/29/11)