Don't Miss UFC 130

Live Saturday Night

 

 

 

It's Time! UFC 130 Live Saturday Night

Rampage Jackson and Matt Hamill go head-to-head in the Octagon, and heavyweights collide when Frank

Mir battles Roy Nelson - live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on Pay-Per-View & UFC.TV

 

Torres vs Johnson, Grove vs Boetsch Live On SPIKE & Rogers Sportsnet

Prelim action live at 8pm ET / 5pm PT Saturday night

 

Start Off UFC 130 Night With Free Prelims On Facebook

"Like" the UFC's Facebook page, then enjoy free prelims starting at 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT

 

Tickets On Sale Now For UFC Fan Expo In Houston Oct 7-8

Taking place at the George R. Brown Convention Center, featuring fighter appearances, special events,

interactive Q&A's, meet & greets, training & development sessions, a full sized Octagon and more!

Purchase tickets now at ufcfanexpo.com

 

Bid On Boots For A Good Cause

Bid on rare UFC memorabilia signed by Royce Gracie, GSP, Chuck Liddell and more! Proceeds benefit the

Lone Survivor Campaign

 

 

      UFC 130 Rampage vs Hamill on Pay-Per-View - Saturday, May 28 - Las Vegas, NV

      The Ultimate Fighter Finale on SPIKE/Rogers Sportsnet - Saturday, June 4 - Las Vegas, NV

 

 

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(5/27/11)