Don't Miss UFC 131 Live Saturday Night

 

 

 

Dos Santos and Carwin Battle For A Shot At The Title Saturday Night

Heavyweights Junior dos Santos and Shane Carwin do battle in the Octagon, plus Kenny Florian makes his

145-lb. debut against featherweight standout Diego Nunes! Live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on Pay-Per-View &

UFC.TV

 

Stout vs Edwards, Bongfeldt vs Weidman Live & Free Saturday Night

Starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on SPIKE (and in Canada on Rogers Sportsnet)

 

See Five Free Prelims Live Saturday Night On Facebook

The UFC 131 action begins at 5:50pm ET / 2:50pm PT at facebook.com/ufc - "Like" the UFC page to watch!

 

STRIKEFORCE Challengers Tickets Available For 6/24 In Kent, WA

The action returns to the Pacific Northwest in two weeks when Caros Fodor takes on James Terry, and

Ryan Couture faces Matt Ricehouse!

 

 

      UFC 131 Dos Santos vs Carwin on Pay-Per-View - Saturday Night - Vancouver, Canada

      STRIKEFORCE Overeem vs Werdum on Showtime - Saturday, June 18 - Dallas, TX

 

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(6/10/11)