Don't Miss UFC 132

Live Tomorrow Night

 

 

 

Cruz and Faber Battle For Bantamweight Gold Live Tomorrow Night

Dominick Cruz defends the 135lb. title against Urijah Faber, plus Wanderlei Silva returns to the Octagon to

face Chris Leben, and former champion Tito Ortiz battles Ryan Bader - live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on Pay-Per-

View (also available on UFC.TV)

 

Guillard vs Roller, Sotiropoulos vs dos Anjos Live & Free Tomorrow Night

Before the PPV action begins, see these two fights live & free at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on SPIKE (also available

in Canada on Rogers Sportsnet)

 

See Four Free Fights Live On Facebook

The fight action begins live on Facebook at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT with four free bouts - "Like" the UFC on

Facebook to watch

 

Watch the UFC 132 Weigh-In Live Today

Fighters hit the scales at approximately 7pm ET / 4pm PT on UFC.TV

 

      UFC 132 Cruz vs Faber on Pay-Per-View - Tomorrow Night - Las Vegas, NV

      STRIKEFORCE Challengers on Showtime - Friday, July 22 - Las Vegas, NV

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(7/1/11)