Don't Miss Evans vs Ortiz

Live Tomorrow Night

 

 

Evans and Ortiz Battle One More Time Tomorrow Night In Philadelphia

Plus, Vitor Belfort faces Yoshihiro Akiyama - UFC 133 Presented by Boost Mobile tomorrow night at 9pm

ET / 6pm PT live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

 

Hamill vs Gustafsson, Mendes vs Yahya Live & Free Tomorrow Night

Before the main card begins, see these two prelims live and free on SPIKE at 8pm ET / 5pm PT (also

available in Canada on Rogers Sportsnet)

 

Watch The Prelims Tomorrow Night On Facebook Live & Free

Four fights come to you starting at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45pm PT - "Like" the UFC on Facebook to see these

fights live & free

 

Tickets On Sale Now For UFC Fan Expo In Houston

October 7-8 at the George R. Brown Convention Center

 

The Strikeforce World GP Continues, Plus The Middleweight Title On The Line - Tickets On Sale Now

Tickets on sale now starting at $35 - Saturday, September 10 live at US Bank Arena in Cincinnati
 

 

      UFC 133 Evans vs Ortiz on Pay-Per-View - Tomorrow Night - Philadelphia, PA

      STRIKEFORCE Challengers on Showtime - Sat. August 12 - Las Vegas, NV

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(8/5/11)