Don't Miss Silva vs. Okami

Live Saturday Night


 

Silva vs Okami Headlines UFC RIO LIVE Saturday Night

Anderson Silva defends the middleweight title against the last man to defeat him, Yushin Okami - plus former

205-lb. champ Shogun Rua looks to avenge his 2007 loss against Forrest Griffin, and Minotauro Nogueira

battles in Brazil for the first time against Brendan Schaub - UFC RIO live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on Pay-Per-

View & UFC.TV

 

Tavares vs Fisher, Palhares vs Miller Live Saturday Night

Prelim action leads right up to the Pay-Per-View event, starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on SPIKE & Rogers

Sportsnet

 

See The UFC RIO Prelims Live on Facebook Starting At 6pm ET / 3pm PT

"Like" the UFC on Facebook to see five bouts live & free Saturday night!

 

Get The New UFC.TV App Free In The Android Market

Watch live events, get access to the fight library, read news and more!

 

      UFC RIO: Silva vs Okami on Pay-Per-View - SATURDAY NIGHT - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

      STRIKEFORCE World Grand Prix Semi-Final on Showtime - Sat. Sept. 10 - Cincinnati, OH

 

 Bud Light Beer is a registered trademark of Anheuser-Busch, Inc., St. Louis, MO

 

 


- From UFC Newsletter

 

 

Subject to change

 

 

 


(8/26/11)